Grants and Programs

Jerry Tischleder, Program Officer for Arts & Culture
jtischleder@oregoncf.org

 

Donor Relations

Kirsten Kilchenstein, Donor Relations Officer
kkilchenstein@oregoncf.org

Research

Kim Leonard, Senior Evaluation Officer
kleonard@oregoncf.org

Holly Kipp, Researcher
hkipp@oregoncf.org

Caitlin Ruffenach, Researcher
cruffenach@oregoncf.org

Madeline Baars, Researcher
mbaars@oregoncf.org

All can be contacted by calling OCF at 503-227-6846.